Skip to content

Trading Up

April 13, 2010

This blog is basically an extension of my other blog Musings from a Mall. I could go into a long dissertation, but the short version is I think you can find great things anywhere be it a high-end department store, a quirky boutique, or your local mall.

If I write about something, it’s because I actually love it, and wear it, and here is the proof.

Forever 21 Button Down
Olsenboye Sweats (JCPenney)
Necklace (JCPenney)
Kors Michael Kors Slingbacks (eBay)

Leave a Reply

